It’s not in your head, these planetary pressures are FOR REAL

unnamedEveryone is feeling massive pressure in some way…

Pluto wants transformation. Uranus shakes things up.

If there are things in your life that haven’t been working… it will be shown to you by breaking down… and you will be FORCED to do something. If you don’t change, Uranus will do it for you… and it won’t feel good, but it will be for your highest good…

DO NOT continue to ignore what has been in your face for the longest time. Listen to your body, listen to your intuition… TAKE ACTION… and remember the answers are never ever outside of you…

Look at what is out of balance in your relationships, job, health, money, daily routines, home… Some of us are still unwilling to take 100% responsibility for choices and are still blaming others and outside circumstances…. How’s that working out for you?? 

Be truthful and recognize your shit!

I was bawling on Sunday about money (I haven’t gotten a haircut in about 18 months, I need supplements, and a bunch of other stuff…) and I was just at my wit’s end. I prayed– not for money, but to SHOW me what I need to do, what am I not seeing??

I was guided to reach out to certain people. My sister told me that my brother called her asking about me because I ignored all his calls for years. My initial response was, Too bad, I’m not calling him. Then I asked for his number. I had to let my grievances go. He doesn’t even know what I’m upset about… and to be honest, like really honest… it doesn’t matter. He is who he is, but I want him to be and do what I want. Really? I had to look at that. He can do whatever, JUST LIKE I can do whatever I want. Case closed. OK, so I texted him and immediately felt relieved. It wasn’t even a matter of forgiveness or anything like that. It was as simple as accepting what is. 

Before I left for work, I decided to take a snack that I usually take on Thursdays because of my crazy schedule. My guidance urged me to take it, and I gave it to a homeless person on the train. Later on, I decided to see my father, despite the fact that I have been “too busy and too tired” (although I am the one responsible for my schedule) and he slipped me some cash. YAY! Also, out of the blue, I got a text asking if I was available for a gig for a few months. I don’t believe this is coincidence. The energy of letting go of my bullshit, allowed other things to come in.

Suffering is a choice… and I’m over it already…

Living Authentically.

 

About Anjanette

I'm a free-spirit... Reiki is my way of life... but I also love the 80's, music, art, travel, fashion, tarot, astrology, numerology, yoga, home stuff... and encouraging others. Blogging, photography, and baking bread are my creative outlets... Life isn't always easy for me... but I'm here...
This entry was posted in Astrology, Life Lessons, Lifestyle, Musings, Philosophies, Relationships, Self Improvement, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s not in your head, these planetary pressures are FOR REAL

  1. Veronica Messegee says:

    I’m glad you ended the post the way you did. As I began reading, I immediately had the thought that if one was already on the path towards transformation and change that these “pressures” would only aid in the journey. My transformation is moving at an incredibly fast pace. Opportunities and people are coming into my life bringing joy and change and growth. With a change in intention, these pressures can become the fuel for great things…as your ending attested to. What a great time to be alive!

    • Tacey says:

      Oh yes, yes, I agree with you… I think I started it that way because everyone is coming to me with doom and gloom stories and not seeing that this is “good” thing… and I can get caught up in that listenig to others. On my journey, I’ve come to see “problems” as growth opportunities. I didn’t always. I may mumble and grumble at first, but then I’m like, OK, time to take action! What do I need to see? Also, I’m not married to a particular outcome or even how things should come about. I trust that whatever is unfolding is for my highest good, even if it doesn’t feel like it in that moment. But I always grow and it is wondrful! Yay!

    • Tacey says:

      I also see that my transformation has accelerated. It is incredible because I felt stuck for so long. (An illusion, of course.)

Leave a comment