either way…

Introspection…

josh winthropHow many times have I done things because I didn’t want people to think that I am ______? (fill in the blank)

It’s not really about them, it’s about what I really think about myself… because if I knew that I wasn’t ______, why would it matter what someone else thinks?

On the other hand, maybe it is true that I am ______ and that’s what I am afraid of looking at…

Either way, my actions should be in alignment with my truth…

Living Authentically.

 

About Anjanette

I'm a free-spirit... Reiki is my way of life... but I also love the 80's, music, art, travel, fashion, tarot, astrology, numerology, yoga, home stuff... and encouraging others. Blogging, photography, and baking bread are my creative outlets... Life isn't always easy for me... but I'm here...
This entry was posted in Life Lessons, Philosophies, Random Thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment