THE Life Lesson from Living Authentically in 2014

Fireworks-00022From this moment forward,

I take full responsibility to always make the best choices 

for my highest self. And if I don’t, I am aware that

 ALL actions have consequences. 

No one is exempt from this universal truth.

My new mantra:

Eyes Open, No Fear.

Living Authentically.

About Anjanette

I'm a free-spirit... Reiki is my way of life... but I also love the 80's, music, art, travel, fashion, tarot, astrology, numerology, yoga, home stuff... and encouraging others. Blogging, photography, and baking bread are my creative outlets... Life isn't always easy for me... but I'm here...
This entry was posted in Brooklyn, Life Lessons, Lifestyle, NYC, Philosophies, Self Improvement, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment