simple truth

Biggie-00001People have to learn their own lessons. Who am I trying to give advice, when my life is not in order? People will ALWAYS do what they want, regardless of what I tell them. I am fully aware that all the issues I have today boils down to taking personal responsibility. I create my life with my choices. I can’t help anyone see their own denial and delusions. However, I can BE love: by showing support, leaving out the judgment, harshness, and criticism. Negativity and blame do nothing.

Show love, it’s the Brooklyn way.  Notorious B.I.G.

Living Authentically.

About Anjanette

I'm a free-spirit... Reiki is my way of life... but I also love the 80's, music, art, travel, fashion, tarot, astrology, numerology, yoga, home stuff... and encouraging others. Blogging, photography, and baking bread are my creative outlets... Life isn't always easy for me... but I'm here...
This entry was posted in Brooklyn, Life Lessons and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to simple truth

  1. Sophie33 says:

    A cool post! ☺️

Leave a comment