This is The Fool Reversed…

The message delivered by the Fool reversed…

I can’t keep doing the same things over and over and over that I know are not good for me… that will eventually lead to an incapacitating migraine… or whatever else that may cause a setback… (that I’ll initially blame on something else and not my choices…)

a few hours of sleep every night…

followed by copious amounts of coffee in the morning… with milk to top it off…

after the 12th cup of coffee, there is no room to drink water… so I’m dehydrated…

and then I wonder why I am not more productive… why it’s so hard to stay grounded…

a dangerous cycle…

foolish, reckless, unfocused, irresponsible, not paying attention, and in total disregard for my health…

en route for a tumble… and I’ve worked too hard to fall on my head now…

imgres-1

I know better. 

This is The Fool reversed…

The tarot tells me the truth, whether I like it or not…

(12 cups of coffee is an exaggeration, you know, dramatic effect)

Living Authentically.

About Anjanette

I'm a free-spirit... Reiki is my way of life... but I also love the 80's, music, art, travel, fashion, tarot, astrology, numerology, yoga, home stuff... and encouraging others. Blogging, photography, and baking bread are my creative outlets... Life isn't always easy for me... but I'm here...
This entry was posted in Health, Life Lessons, Lifestyle, Observations, Self Improvement, Tarot and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment