more iPhone tricks

So my husband can’t stop taking photos of me and I usually ruin them all with scrunched up faces… the moment before the scowl… 

IMG_7477

Anyway, he grabbed my phone to demonstrate a few iPhone tricks:

∗ Need to know the exact time of a text? Just slide the message to the left and the time appears…

* Use the volume button on the side to take a photo… (I keep forgetting this one and it is actually easier)

* Want to take pictures in rapid fire succession? Use burst mode, hold your finger on the shutter button…

Check out the link for more: iPhone Tricks

Living Authentically.

About Tacey

I'm a free-spirit... Reiki is my way of life... but I also love the 80's, music, art, travel, fashion, tarot, astrology, numerology, yoga, home stuff... and encouraging others. Blogging, photography, and baking bread are my creative outlets... Life isn't always easy for me... but I'm here...
This entry was posted in Hobbies, Lifestyle and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to more iPhone tricks

  1. Sophie33 says:

    Finally, we see what you look like! 🙂 You look lovely! xx

  2. dbarber3 says:

    Such a beautiful picture! I love it!!!

Leave a Reply

