So what am I choosing…?

…Last night I had a headache… and I hadn’t had one of those in a loooooong time… my body is telling me something… but I feel like I’ve done so much inner work… and life should be easier… and it is… Nothing matters but being on this spiritual path is what tell myself… But, seriously, that doesn’t mean I can live in the clouds and skip over some basics… taking responsibility in all areas of my life is being spiritual…

What am I blatantly ignoring?

Just because I don’t feel like dealing, doesn’t mean a problem will go away…

Like it or not, there is a low vibrational energy that lurks around the unresolved stuff…

I want soooooo badly for some things to just go away because I don’t know how to begin…

But I DO know, without a doubt… that I will become even stronger once I do make moves… (What does inaction do for me?) The wishy-washy feeling in my gut is my solar plexus telling me that I can change my situation… I have the power to do it…

So what am I waiting for?

Whatever I resist, will persist…

Every action I take or don’t take…

empowers me
weakens me
balances me
grounds me…

So what am I CHOOSING…?

Living Authentically.

About Tacey

I'm a free-spirit... Reiki is my way of life... but I also love the 80's, music, art, travel, fashion, tarot, astrology, numerology, yoga, home stuff... and encouraging others. Blogging, photography, and baking bread are my creative outlets... Life isn't always easy for me... but I'm here...
This entry was posted in Life Lessons, Spirituality and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

