celestial bodies beckoned me last night…

As I was doing my Reiki self-care last night, the celestial bodies beckoned, so I pulled back the curtain…

134551624

(Getty Images)

Greetings, glistening Moon! Always happy to see you! But what star is shimmering so close by…? (After ascertaining that it wasn’t a plane…) My intuition whispered… the moon is in Cancer tonight, dear one… Hmmm, is it really? (Well I have an app for that…) So I confirm it. (Why do I doubt myself so much?)

I didn’t realize you are visible, so Hail to you, Jupiter!! (my best friend since entering my sign since June of last year) Expansion, learning, growth…. Who am I? Who am I really? What brings me joy? What is spiritual? Where is my self-confidence? What do I want my life to look like? Jupiter urges me… pushes me out of my comfort zone… Get into alignment, girlie!! Get over this, ‘I’m not good enough’ crap… it no longer serves you… it never did… use your empathic nature and intuition for the benefit of all…. 

So I take time to thank my spirit for guiding me through the endings and releasing……. helping me to see that self-care is self-love…. so that I can E X P A N D into who I’m supposed to be… the past no longer has the same effect on me…

Saturn has made sure that I become re-acquainted with my soul… If I don’t allow myself time for truthful creative expression, I am clogged, congested, cranky, just plain cantankerous…..

I know that Jupiter, Saturn, Mars…. aren’t DOING anything, I am working WITH the energies of the planets… because……

I am energy

Astrology is energy

Reiki is energy

Chakras are energy

Tarot is energy

Numbers are energy

Crystals are energy

THOUGHTS ARE ENERGY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 

Everything is energy!

Self-expression is energy, too….. time for me to dust off my camera…. How do I see the world?

I love you, Jupiter… I love me, and I love everyone!

Living Authentically.

About Tacey

I'm a free-spirit... Reiki is my way of life... but I also love the 80's, music, art, travel, fashion, tarot, astrology, numerology, yoga, home stuff... and encouraging others. Blogging, photography, and baking bread are my creative outlets... Life isn't always easy for me... but I'm here...
This entry was posted in Astrology, Lifestyle, Observations, Self Improvement, Spirituality and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

