change is inevitable (with Apple)…

UnknownI hated the design of the new iOS 7 software for Apple. I just didn’t want to change anything. But eventually, my apps will not work properly and whatever other issues may arise. Additionally, “Apple picking” (iPhone and iPad theft) is a problem, so we are advised to upgrade for new security features. Instead of moaning and groaning, this development is forcing re-organization… consolidation, deletion, and all that jazz. Still more to do, but I spent the entire Sunday on my devices and I literally feel lighter… and crazier.

I’m not a techie person in the least, so I couldn’t tell you the pros and cons of the iOS 7. But, what I do know, is whether it is an update to an iPhone, or my life in general, change is inevitable and it isn’t necessarily a bad thing.

Living Authentically.

About Tacey

I'm a free-spirit... Reiki is my way of life... but I also love the 80's, music, art, travel, fashion, tarot, astrology, numerology, yoga, home stuff... and encouraging others. Blogging, photography, and baking bread are my creative outlets... Life isn't always easy for me... but I'm here...
This entry was posted in Hobbies, Life Lessons, Lifestyle, Musings, NYC and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

