Welcome to Brooklyn

running errands-1

while running errands

I haven’t been able to take photos (still) because I’m always holding a child’s hand (or two children’s hands and I’m not letting go for a photo op), or carrying packages, or rushing… I made a conscious effort to just STOP, taking this before I went into Target, before my hands would be full again. I gotta SLOW IT DOWN… Photography is FUN!

Living Authentically.

About Tacey

I'm a free-spirit... Reiki is my way of life... but I also love the 80's, music, art, travel, fashion, tarot, astrology, numerology, yoga, home stuff... and encouraging others. Blogging, photography, and baking bread are my creative outlets... Life isn't always easy for me... but I'm here...
This entry was posted in Brooklyn, Hobbies, Lifestyle, Musings, NYC, Observations, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Welcome to Brooklyn

  1. lovinchelle says:

    Damn that is a beautiful photo.

  2. McVeggy says:

    Sweet. Should be for sale in a store somewhere. 🙂

  3. dbarber3 says:

    That is a truly amazing photograph! Wow!!

  4. This is an awesome photo!! 😀

  5. Joel says:

    I’m liking it!

Leave a Reply

