overheard in nyc

If I had the time I would start a third blog called, Overheard in NYC… (There probably is one already.) I went out last night to attempt to take photos, but with my iPhone, so none of the pics came out. Anyway, this is an excerpt of a conversation I overheard between three people:

Helena+Bonham+Carter+with+Tim+Burton… Tim Burton.

…isn’t he married to Helena Bonham Carter?

I hate her.

Did you see Fight Club?

Yeah?

Best… movie… ever!

I still hate her…

(And yes, I did immediately stop to write this down in my phone.)

Living Authentically.

About Tacey

I'm a free-spirit... Reiki is my way of life... but I also love the 80's, music, art, travel, fashion, tarot, astrology, numerology, yoga, home stuff... and encouraging others. Blogging, photography, and baking bread are my creative outlets... Life isn't always easy for me... but I'm here...
This entry was posted in Humor/Fun, Lifestyle, Musings and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to overheard in nyc

    • Tacey says:

      love it! I knew it wasn’t an original idea, but some of the stuff I hear is too funny not to share. THis woman said it like she knew the actress, it was so funny to me. And yes, I liked Fight Club, but, best.movie.ever? (But I respect his opinion)

  1. Sophie33 says:

    Why do you hate here? I Love her: She rocks, is pretty cool & a great actrice too! Hell Yeah!

Leave a Reply

