I had a dream…

I do not claim to be an artist, nor am I pretending to be one… I had a dream a few days ago with this image that left an imprint of sorts… I don’t know what it means or why I was compelled to doodle it this morning during arts and crafts time. Why am I posting it? Because I feel it is important to not be afraid of who you are or ideas you may have or anything that is authentically you…

my dream-1

Title: Illumination 2013

Kind of random, right? Well, this is me…

Living Authentically.

About Tacey

I'm a free-spirit... Reiki is my way of life... but I also love the 80's, music, art, travel, fashion, tarot, astrology, numerology, yoga, home stuff... and encouraging others. Blogging, photography, and baking bread are my creative outlets... Life isn't always easy for me... but I'm here...
This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I had a dream…

  1. ksbeth says:

    very cool, i think it’s meaning will reveal itself in time )

  2. dbarber3 says:

    That is amazing! Good for you for putting it out there! 🙂

Leave a Reply

