Attention Shoppers: If you need a quilt, Macy’s is having a MEGA sale!

Who doesn’t love a sale? With the warmer weather coming, I need a coverlet or quilt for my guests. I can’t deal with shopping at Macy’s anymore. The store is completely disorganized and it gives me a headache. I can’t go through sale racks with no order. It literally makes me want to cry, pass out, or vomit! So I shop online mostly. (Time vs. money and aggravation? Time wins!) Macy’s is always advertising a sale, so I almost didn’t bother, but for some reason, I decided to take a quick peek online to check it out… I usually don’t buy Martha Stewart stuff (she has enough money and I don’t need to add to her bank account), and I didn’t want anything yellow because the guest room walls are yellow, but HELLO, look at this price… Queen size is regularly $200.00, on sale for $40!!!!!!!!!!!! I bought it!

IMG_0792

IMG_0793

I LOVE SALES!!! This is too good not to share with others!

Living Authentically.

About Tacey

I'm a free-spirit... Reiki is my way of life... but I also love the 80's, music, art, travel, fashion, tarot, astrology, numerology, yoga, home stuff... and encouraging others. Blogging, photography, and baking bread are my creative outlets... Life isn't always easy for me... but I'm here...
This entry was posted in Brooklyn, Dwelling, Hobbies, Home-caring, Lifestyle, Shopping and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

