Guess the artists on my “Everything She Wants” playlist…

For all you 80s fans… ENJOY!

mostly 80's

Unknownimages  Acceptable in the 80s … Stock, Aitken and Waterman act Bananarama in 1983.

I have no time to create the playlists that I want, so lately I’m using the Genius on my iPod. At some point I will have to update it because there is music on my computer not on the iPod… but as much as I love music, I cannot spend hours on this… (well, I could actually…) Here is a playlist that I like. See if you know the artists… (Again, I’m not sure why I don’t post more often, I’m ALWAYS listening to music at some point in my day…)

“Everything She Wants”

“Save A Prayer”

“Do you Really Want To Hurt Me”

“Human”

“Cruel Summer”

“Borderline”

“I Can’t Wait”

“Alive And Kicking”

“Always Something There to Remind Me”

“Bad Boys”

“Let The Music Play”

“The Glamorous Life”

“Notorious”

“Miss Me Blind”

“Dress You Up”

“No One is to Blame”

“Strangelove”

“Steppin’ Out”

“One Thing Leads To Another”

“Need…

View original post 30 more words

About Tacey

I'm a free-spirit... Reiki is my way of life... but I also love the 80's, music, art, travel, fashion, tarot, astrology, numerology, yoga, home stuff... and encouraging others. Blogging, photography, and baking bread are my creative outlets... Life isn't always easy for me... but I'm here...
This entry was posted in Brooklyn, Dwelling, Hobbies, Humor/Fun, Lifestyle, Music, Random Thoughts, The 80's and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

