All I ate today was a bagel…

I came across this video and it is brilliant, just brilliant! Although I do acknowledge that this is not everyone’s experience (considering socio-economics and all that jazz), I also don’t need to do defend or define being a New Yorker… at least not today…

eliotglazer.com
ilanaglazer.com

The facial expressions throughout this video are CLASSIC!! “Queeeeeens!?” (HYSTERICAL!) Although, I will be making a trip out there at some point to take photos… NYC is my playground!!

In case you need clarification:
beaconscloset
Zabars
momofuku
Magnolia Bakery
Pat Kiernan
Mario Batali

(Do I need to define schlep and schmuck?)

Living Authentically.

About Tacey

I'm a free-spirit... Reiki is my way of life... but I also love the 80's, music, art, travel, fashion, tarot, astrology, numerology, yoga, home stuff... and encouraging others. Blogging, photography, and baking bread are my creative outlets... Life isn't always easy for me... but I'm here...
This entry was posted in Brooklyn, Dwelling, Fashion, Food/Dining, Humor/Fun, Lifestyle, Observations, Random Thoughts, Shopping and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to All I ate today was a bagel…

  1. LOL
    no, but how do you read a newspaper ironically

Leave a Reply

