I just discovered Dain the Brooklyn-based street artist

Dain Street artist-1

Street Art by Dain, NYC

While rushing around Little Italy/Chinatown area, this caught my eye. Crazy how a trip to Europe made me notice the street art in NYC. Now I’m always on the look-out… I was about to post this without looking up the artist, but I want to always give props when I can. Here is what I found on Dain…

streetartnyc.org
Vandalog- A Street Art Blog

Living Authentically.

About Tacey

I'm a free-spirit... Reiki is my way of life... but I also love the 80's, music, art, travel, fashion, tarot, astrology, numerology, yoga, home stuff... and encouraging others. Blogging, photography, and baking bread are my creative outlets... Life isn't always easy for me... but I'm here...
This entry was posted in Brooklyn, Humor/Fun, Observations, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I just discovered Dain the Brooklyn-based street artist

  1. Pingback: Little Italy and Chinatown | Fabulous 50's

Leave a Reply

