Spring has sprung in the Empire State

HDR walk-00004

HDR walk-00005

Living Authentically.

About Tacey

I'm a free-spirit... Reiki is my way of life... but I also love the 80's, music, art, travel, fashion, tarot, astrology, numerology, yoga, home stuff... and encouraging others. Blogging, photography, and baking bread are my creative outlets... Life isn't always easy for me... but I'm here...
This entry was posted in Hobbies, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Spring has sprung in the Empire State

  1. Kareen says:

    Spring in New York!

  2. wherethedaytakesme says:

    Beautiful.

  3. McVeggy says:

    I love these!

  4. Veronique says:

    When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each
    time a comment is added I get three e-mails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove people from that service?

    Cheers!

    • Tacey says:

      I am so sorry to hear that, I will see what I can do although I’m not so great at techie stuff. That happened to me for another blog, (well not the three emails part) and I have no idea what I did to stop it… Look under the Blogs I follow in Reader or the WordPress forum…I will see on my end., too.. Apologies!

  5. After going over a number of the blog articles on your web
    site, I honestly like your technique of writing a blog. I saved it to
    my bookmark website list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Please check out my web site as well and let me know how you feel.

Leave a Reply

