Lines, Lines, Lines, Yeah…

photo-6photo-104

photo-3

IMG_1115

IMG_1126

On the train to Berlin, this is what I captured. Apparently, I have a thing for lines lines lines, yeah. And that’s the cornball 80’s reference to “Lies” by the Thompson Twins.

Living Authentically.

About Tacey

I'm a free-spirit... Reiki is my way of life... but I also love the 80's, music, art, travel, fashion, tarot, astrology, numerology, yoga, home stuff... and encouraging others. Blogging, photography, and baking bread are my creative outlets... Life isn't always easy for me... but I'm here...
This entry was posted in Observations, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Lines, Lines, Lines, Yeah…

    • Tacey says:

      I don’t think so. I’d have to look at the route again. We went from Paris to Berlin but I can’t remember if we had to change trains.

      • Ah. Well, I have to admit that a lot of what you photographed could have been done so in Brussels. Either that or all European cities are starting to look the same to me. Heh.

  1. Aminta says:

    These are beautiful, you do have an eye for photography. “Beauty is in the eye of the beholder .”

  2. Kareen says:

    Again taken with your iphone?

  3. Joel says:

    I’m obsessed with lines in my photos too. I don’t know why. I’m glad I’m not alone lol.

Leave a Reply

