Coincidences and fun iPhone photos from France…

IMG_1638

I have a copy of my husband’s Europe photos from his phone and I just found this. Now that I look at my fingers in the background I recall pulling my phone out to take a pic. I’m almost certain I said, Oh, I want to take a picture with my iPhone, too! I am such a copycat! (See previous post.) So funny!!! But I also discovered a few others that I love… Such treasures!

IMG_1711

This one was taken at a place we went for dinner and for lunch the next day.

IMG_1734

This one was actually taken in Caen. But, I took the same photo! We were staying in a fancy new place, so when I saw these old back stairs, I had to take a picture. Apparently David thought the same thing.

Uh-oh, bear with me… this may turn into a random Europe photo day… not only am I sharing fun memories, but I am organizing folders at the same time!

Living Authentically.

About Tacey

I'm a free-spirit... Reiki is my way of life... but I also love the 80's, music, art, travel, fashion, tarot, astrology, numerology, yoga, home stuff... and encouraging others. Blogging, photography, and baking bread are my creative outlets... Life isn't always easy for me... but I'm here...
This entry was posted in Food/Dining, Hobbies, Lifestyle, Photography, Travel and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

