One inspires me, one humbles me. Two quotes by Malcolm X.

photo-16

“Ignorance of each other is what has made unity impossible in the past. Therefor we need enlightenment. We need more light about each other. Light creates understanding, understanding creates love, love creates patience, and patience creates unity. Once we have more knowledge (light) about each other, we will stop condemning each other and a united front will be brought about.”

“Don’t be in a hurry to condemn because he doesn’t do what you do or think as you think or as fast. There was a time when you didn’t know what you know today.”

Malcolm X

Living Authentically.

About Tacey

I'm a free-spirit... Reiki is my way of life... but I also love the 80's, music, art, travel, fashion, tarot, astrology, numerology, yoga, home stuff... and encouraging others. Blogging, photography, and baking bread are my creative outlets... Life isn't always easy for me... but I'm here...
This entry was posted in Life Lessons, Lifestyle, Observations, Philosophies, Self Improvement and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

