Choices. Risks. Rewards. I don’t have to be perfect, I just have to be real… (Self-Portrait #6)

photo

Self-Portrait #6

This is me as of late. I love dark, mysterious, grainy images… Anyway, blogging, baking, and photography have consumed me. I want to progress with the Fuji camera. But I don’t need another thing added to my schedule until I figure out my desktop workflow and what the heck I’m doing in general. Despite my self-doubt, this blog-world supplies me with cosmic energy… support, inspiration, and motivation to bulldoze through fears. (THANKS ALL!) I’m considering creating another blog strictly for my obsessions about 80’s music and other randoms that don’t necessarily relate to personal growth or my new passions. I so badly want to share thoughts about Sean Lowe from The Bachelor (love him, don’t judge!), Once Upon a Time, Castle, Grimm, and other amusements. But these pastimes, including obsessing about J.Crew, aren’t as important to me as self-improvement, but are nonetheless a part of my life at the moment…

Choices. Risks. Rewards. I don’t have to be perfect, I just have to be real…

Living Authentically.

About Tacey

I'm a free-spirit... Reiki is my way of life... but I also love the 80's, music, art, travel, fashion, tarot, astrology, numerology, yoga, home stuff... and encouraging others. Blogging, photography, and baking bread are my creative outlets... Life isn't always easy for me... but I'm here...
This entry was posted in Dwelling, Hobbies, Life Lessons, Lifestyle, Observations, Philosophies, Photography, Random Thoughts, Self Improvement, The 80's and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Choices. Risks. Rewards. I don’t have to be perfect, I just have to be real… (Self-Portrait #6)

  1. wherethedaytakesme says:

    Just keep on being you. The rest falls onto place. 🙂

  2. thank ;you for reminding me ,i forgot to watch castle. lol

  3. marcelino guerrero says:

    Polka dots are a sign of confidence! 🙂 Go ahead with another blog; I have 2 also!

Leave a Reply

