How I viewed the world was my choice all along

This card is so relevant…

IMG_3359

She stopped being so affected by every situation when she realized it was her choice how to see the world.

It was my choice to drown in anger for so long. As I am releasing destructive thoughts – the whole world seems different. Inspired by EVERYTHING, ideas are now spilling forth. My blogging is no longer stagnant… baking is a blast… photography is provocative… I can do whatever I please. But no one repressed me before… just me and my limiting point of view.

(An aside, this photo was taken with the Panasonic Lumix. I’m already frustrated with the iPhone’s limitations…)

Living Authentically.

About Tacey

I'm a free-spirit... Reiki is my way of life... but I also love the 80's, music, art, travel, fashion, tarot, astrology, numerology, yoga, home stuff... and encouraging others. Blogging, photography, and baking bread are my creative outlets... Life isn't always easy for me... but I'm here...
This entry was posted in Life Lessons, Observations, Philosophies, Self Improvement and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to How I viewed the world was my choice all along

  1. feistymama1970 says:

    That’s my girl! It’s a process

  2. Love the card. All the pieces coming together to make up the whole…any one of them on its own would be incomplete. Thanks.

  3. Joel says:

    Love the card and the photo..

Leave a Reply

