Introducing… Bread Chronicles: rustic loaf photos (I’m addicted to creating!!)

Last fall, a sweet Airbnb guest taught me how to make no-knead bread with just four ingredients: FLOUR, YEAST, SALT, and WATER. I’ve never baked anything before this, not even a brownie mix! Below are a few photos of breads I made…

photo-82

First Bread!

photo-86

Made during Hurricane Sandy

photo-84

Made during Hurricane Sandy

photo-87

Last week’s bread

photo-93

yum!

In support of my discovery, a different Airbnb guest (now friend) furnished me with a bread journal… She made chocolate biscuits during her stay and encouraged me to experiment. Clearly, turning into yet, another hobby, I decided to chronicle this challenging adventure of baking madness… recipes, photos, YUM! and fun… I’m addicted to creating!!

Living Authentically.

About Tacey

I'm a free-spirit... Reiki is my way of life... but I also love the 80's, music, art, travel, fashion, tarot, astrology, numerology, yoga, home stuff... and encouraging others. Blogging, photography, and baking bread are my creative outlets... Life isn't always easy for me... but I'm here...
This entry was posted in Dwelling, Food/Dining, Hobbies, Photography, Self Improvement and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Introducing… Bread Chronicles: rustic loaf photos (I’m addicted to creating!!)

  1. wherethedaytakesme says:

    Yum indeed. That bread looks delicious.

  2. Sabine says:

    It looks fantastic and I know it does taste so!
    Have fun baking! ☆

  3. Wow! It looks wonderful! It looks like the romanian homemade bread! I am from Romania, so I love it!

Leave a Reply

