Never say never…

Never say never is one of my recurring themes on this vacation. Those who know me well, will be astonished to hear about all my firsts. Little by little, I am conquering limiting fears and phobias. So far, these daredevil feats are occurring in Alès, in the south of France. This place is magical or maybe there is something in the water…

This is a first, with no previous desire to go anywhere near horses…. much less ride one. I’m sure this doesn’t seem like a huge accomplishment, but it is astounding!! I am a city girl through and through. I love to LOOK at pictures of horses, but uh, they are bigger that I am, which make them scary and they can squish me or send me flying with one kick. But I’m going with the flow…. living, experiencing, growing, expanding. (The horse’s name is Cannabis, très cool!)

Can I conquer my fear of snakes? Never say never…..

Living Authentically.

About Tacey

I'm a free-spirit... Reiki is my way of life... but I also love the 80's, music, art, travel, fashion, tarot, astrology, numerology, yoga, home stuff... and encouraging others. Blogging, photography, and baking bread are my creative outlets... Life isn't always easy for me... but I'm here...
This entry was posted in Beauty, Lifestyle, Self Improvement, Travel and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

