Alès, south of France…..Day: who knows?

Internet is hard to come by…. it bothered me at first, but no matter, I can barely type on this keyboard! This will be out of order but who cares??? My life has turned upside down again….. I have been proven wrong again….. EVERYTHING THAT I WORRY ABOUT MEANS NOTHING!!!!!!!!

We are staying with the family of our friend and her daughter is the only one who uses the wi-fi. I cannot find the apostrophe or other symbols on this keyboard. Tomorrow I will come back with my computer. Our friends are getting married on Saturday, the reason why we are here. Chala is the most wonderful host. We spent the day at the house of her brother at the pool. Then we went back to her house for dinner and the festival for the Algerian Independence.

I have many many photos to share, but later. I am obsessed with windows and doors now. We had the most perfect, perfect dinner last night…. Salad greens with tomatoes, olive oil, vinegar, salt, pepper…. bread, paté, wine, cheese, ham……. parfait!!!!!!!

…and tonight is who knows what because no one speaks english……

Living Authentically.

About Tacey

I'm a free-spirit... Reiki is my way of life... but I also love the 80's, music, art, travel, fashion, tarot, astrology, numerology, yoga, home stuff... and encouraging others. Blogging, photography, and baking bread are my creative outlets... Life isn't always easy for me... but I'm here...
This entry was posted in Communication, Dwelling, Food/Dining, Lifestyle, Relationships, Travel and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Alès, south of France…..Day: who knows?

  1. wherethedaytakesme says:

    Enjoy.

    • Minnie says:

      Hey Girl – have a blast and worry about nothing. This is all of about you relaxing and enjoying life. Talk to you when you get back. Love ya!!!

Leave a Reply

