more inspired thoughts on a Sunday…

Truth can be scary, if that is how you choose to see it…… but this is the only way for me to live….
I’m starting to share with a select few… not the complainers who take no responsibility for their choices or what lessons they need to learn …
I am cleaning out some drafts… a lot of rants… a lot of anger… I don’t want to put that out into the universe anymore… I just don’t….
I gotta be me. Plain and simple. Fear of myself? Fear of what is inside me? Fear of the truth? If my truth comes from love, then what could I possible have to say that I have to be afraid of?? Now I know why I was unhappy all these years…. the struggles….How can I be happy if there is disconnect to my ENTIRE true self?? My process is what it is…AND I MAKE MISTAKES AND I’M NOT PERFECT… OH, WELL…. (self-acceptance)
You don’t have to hang with me, it is cool… I wish you well always… I don’t want negative energy coming back to me….
My perspective has drastically changed in a short amount of time… I am constantly holding my breath……
Another thought on love….
I was on the subway checking out my surroundings… and I gazed upon a little girl sitting on her mother’s (guessing) lap… her clothes were a little scraggly and mismatch-y…. I was about to judge further… and I stopped… I looked at her countenance… so peaceful, nurtured, content… I know I would be able to sense if she was abused…. her caretaker just seemed tired, but holding her with care. It wasn’t important what anyone is wearing ever… outside packages don’t matter… I saw love, I felt love…….I fought HARD to hold back tears… LOVE IS ALL THAT MATTERS!!!! (Wake up people!!!!)
We got off at the same stop and I walked our opposite ways, I watched as the little girl reached up, instinctively and her mother carefully held her hand. And they walked side by side, lovingly…(her mother wasn’t dragging her…it PAINS me to see that!) and I cry as I write this because it was beautiful…
When I clear away the anger… I AM ALWAYS ONLY LOVE… Nowwww I understand what it means that anger/hate and love cannot co-exist… it can’t…. I get that …. so my work continues….
Living Authentically.
About Tacey

I'm a free-spirit... Reiki is my way of life... but I also love the 80's, music, art, travel, fashion, tarot, astrology, numerology, yoga, home stuff... and encouraging others. Blogging, photography, and baking bread are my creative outlets... Life isn't always easy for me... but I'm here...
This entry was posted in Love, Random Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

