Inspired thoughts on a PERFECT Sunday morning

SUNDAY MORNING with Rockwell

I love Sunday mornings… no matter what time we go to bed (and last night was late…), we get up… check emails…

"Brilliance" #heyjoenyc.com

I get the Mac from the back, log on to Facebook, log on to Josh’s show, repost…. David on the iphone… getting the coffee ready…..music in the background as we do what we do, tuned in… supporting… showing love to our friend… our brother…

This is what life is about….This is what “GOD” is to me…connecting to one another …. all emotions…. going through life together….. laughing… crying…. loving others just as you want others to love you AS YOU ARE NOW in truth…. hang with like-minded people….. keep in mind that your thoughts and actions are karmic…..

Give with love, share with love… Is there really anything else to life besides love, acceptance, truth, tolerance, personal responsibility and COMPASSION??

When I shut out the world’s negativity, hearing my inner voice clearly, my intuition…

… connection to my highest self… ACCEPTANCE AND LOVE FOR MYSELF….

…connection to truth, to one another, to the universe… that’s God… that’s all there is…. and we can be one… it is that simple….

Living Authentically.

About Tacey

I'm a free-spirit... Reiki is my way of life... but I also love the 80's, music, art, travel, fashion, tarot, astrology, numerology, yoga, home stuff... and encouraging others. Blogging, photography, and baking bread are my creative outlets... Life isn't always easy for me... but I'm here...
This entry was posted in Brooklyn, Lifestyle, Music, Random Thoughts, Relationships. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

