random thought about…

I’m done with texting & emailing negativity and gossip.

My fear is that one day I will send the wrong text to the wrong person.

Several times, I have chosen the name of the person I just typed about, only realizing moments before pressing SEND.

How would I feel if it happened to me? My stomach is flipping just thinking about it.

Not worth it.

Soooo, I should take it one step further, and just not say anything about anybody that is “questionable”.

I don’t want the karma coming back at me, the same rules of the universe apply to me as well.

Now is the time to look at ALL my actions, thoughts, and words.  

Living Authentically.

About Tacey

I'm a free-spirit... Reiki is my way of life... but I also love the 80's, music, art, travel, fashion, tarot, astrology, numerology, yoga, home stuff... and encouraging others. Blogging, photography, and baking bread are my creative outlets... Life isn't always easy for me... but I'm here...
This entry was posted in Communication, Random Thoughts, Relationships, Self Improvement. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

